We are there for you!

Martin von Lueder

Managing Director

Telefon:
+497951 95613 40

Mobil:
+49163 6190771

Mail:
martin.vonlueder@lvl-technologies.com

Raoul-Aaron von Lueder

Authorized Officer

Telefon:
+49 7951 95613 43

Mobil:
+49 171 2796112

Mail:
raoul.vonlueder@lvl-technologies.com

Tobias Häßner

Marketing & Sales Manager

Telefon:
+497951 95613 45

Mobil:
+49175 7283454

Mail:
tobias.haessner@lvl-technologies.com

Mark de Jong

Business Relationship Manager

Telefon:
+31 8510 43939

Mobil:
+31 629 573420

Mail:
mark.dejong@lvl-technologies.com

Waldemar Janzen

Global Product Management

Telefon:
+491737410392

Mail:
waldemar.janzen@lvl-technologies.com

Oliver Steinmetz

Sales Manager Germany

Telefon:
+49 172 3525796

Mail:
oliver.steinmetz@lvl-technologies.com

Nick Wolter

Application & Service Manager

Mobil:
+49 162 7450852

Mail:
nick.wolter@lvl-technologies.com

Andras Varadi

Quality Assurance Engineer

Corinna von Lueder

Marketing & Sales Consultant

Telefon:
+497951 95613 55

Mail:
corinna.vonlueder@lvl-technologies.com

Carmen Waizenhöfer-Bessey

Backoffice

Telefon:
+497951 95613 44

Mail:
Carmen.Waizenhoefer-Bessey@lvl-technologies.com

Dolores Theimer

Backoffice

Telefon:
+49 7951 95613 41

Mail:
dolores.theimer@lvl-technologies.com

Zita Hanfeldt

Backoffice

Telefon:
07951 95613 48

Mail:
zita.hanfeldt@lvl-technologies.com

Reza Nour

Distribution Manager Scandinavia & Baltics

Mobil:
+47 469 84 413

Mail:
reza.nour@lvl-technologies.com

Nicolas Azar

Area Manager – Middle East

Mobil:
+43 664 5441895

Mail:
Nicolas.Azar@lvl-technologies.com

close

Sample request

Contact
Request Samples

DO YOU NEED HELP?

We are there for you anytime.

Please calculate 3 plus 6.

Request Samples

request free samples

What is the sum of 6 and 9?